Navajo County, a land of diverse and beautiful landscapes. It is a land filled with ancient historyand a promising future. Navajo County is located in northeastern Arizona and is home to places such as: Monument Valley, The Petrified Forest, Painted Desert, Homolovi Ruins, and Apache - Sitgreaves National Forest with its, and numerous lakes, streams, forested areas, and beautiful vistas.

The White Mountains in the southern part of the county are a favorite getaway destination all year round. Whether it's cooling off in the pines during the hot summer, hunting elk in the fall, or skiing in the winter, there's always a great reason to head to the White Mountains. 

 Cochise County, in the southeast corner of Arizona,  is known for its wild west history and rugged beauty. Great weather, sweeping views, and an affordable cost of living have always made Arizona, and Cochise County in particular, a great destination for snowbirds and year-round residents alike.  Rich soil, high elevation, cool nights, and warm days make for medal-winning wines. 

Dine out and enjoy the atmosphere of a small, historic, western town. You'll find great Barbeque, authentic Mexican food, and hearty cowboy fare at one of the locally owned and operated restaurants or food trucks.

We offer lots for sale in a prime location at Twin Lakes Country Club. Twin Lakes offers a lovely 9-hole golf course rimmed by tall shade trees and water features that attract many remarkable birds and other wildlife.